Reviews...

Demi S

May 2021

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Would recommend GoTan 100% they were amazing,  the tubes were great and the customer service was fantastic. Defiantly be using again! X

---------------------------------------------------------

Lauren R

Dec 2020

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

I bought an elite canopy from GoTan and they were fantastic!! ....

Excellent company and highly recommended

 

---------------------------------------------------------

 

Nicky

Dec 2020

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Hired a stand bed for 8 weeks would deffo recommend got a lovely tan and staff r so friendly 100% getting one again in the new year.

---------------------------------------------------------

Barrington A

Oct 2020

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Purchased an Elite canopy. The company were a pleasure to speak to, delivery arranged and arrived exactly on time. The canopy looks great, is very well made and so easy to use. Looking forward to a lovely sun tan. Highly recommended.

---------------------------------------------------------

Helen S

Sept 2020

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

The Caribbean is the best thing I've hired, Our Tans are looking great :-) 

---------------------------------------------------------

Vicky Robertson

Aug 2020

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Hired a Tansun Sapphire sunbed from GoTan.

I received a friendly professional service from all the team. So impressed with the sunbed, once my  hire was up I ended up buying it from them!

I would highly recommend GoTan!! 🌞

---------------------------------------------------------

Lauren R

July 2020

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

I bought an elite canopy from GoTan and they were fantastic!! ....

Excellent company and highly recommended

---------------------------------------------------------

Louise M

April 2020

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Really professional and beautiful Sunbed I turned a beautiful brown within a week of hiring

---------------------------------------------------------

Angela J

Nov 2019

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

I have used a couple of competitors before finding this gem of a company.
Their service is outstanding, the beds are the best I have ever used, tubes always virtually brand new.
I would never use anyone else now!

---------------------------------------------------------

Ashleigh F

Aug 2019

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Hired Sunbeds from here for well over a year now.. Sunbeds are really hot.. tan really well off them. Great delivery & customer service. Would recommend to everyone xx

---------------------------------------------------------

Paula T

Aug 2019

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

They're now calling me, Senorita, & Mrs Singh I'm that brown! Love my sunbed for the ultimate Golden Glow these are the best!

 

---------------------------------------------------------

 

Tom B

Jul 2019

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Great deals・Beautiful results・Professional products

SIMPLY AMAZING! Never had results like I’m getting from the Caribbean. Brilliant service, can’t recommend enough! 

---------------------------------------------------------

Rachael H

July 2019

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

 

July 2019

Great sunbeds, (Sapphire) Very good pricing , very well run business, nothing but accommodating with regards to hire time, drop off, collection and payments.

Would use again - Highly recommend.

Thanks so much!

---------------------------------------------------------

Trish R

Jun 2019

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Fantastic service - lovely guys. We hired the Black Shadow and couldn't be happier with the result. Would highly recommend GoTan.

 

---------------------------------------------------------

Rachel T

May 2019

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Highly recommend.. brilliant service from start to finish.. explained each type of bed to me then when I got the bed it was fantastic!! Lovely and friendly too.

---------------------------------------------------------

Amanda H

May 2019

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Over the moon with the sunbed I'm currently hiring. Excellent customer service. Will definitely be sticking with GoTan.

---------------------------------------------------------

Debra G

Mar 2019

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

"These are the best sun beds I've hired would really recommend them"

---------------------------------------------------------

Sandra W

Feb 2019

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Second time I’ve hired from GoTan . Excellent service and results ! Professional and friendly . Top marks 👍🏻

---------------------------------------------------------

Rebecca R

Nov 2018

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Amazing customer service and tanning beds! Will definitely be using again

---------------------------------------------------------

Melissa E

Nov 2018

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

"Really easy to arrange a rental, flexible with delivery time and friendly service too, no complaints! 😊"

 

---------------------------------------------------------

Charlotte B

Nov 2018

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Honestly these are by far the best sunbeds I’ve ever used! We hired the Sapphire yesterday. I literally went on for 5 minutes and I cant even deal with the colour of gold I am right now!!! Baring in mind I’ve not tanned for a year and I’m white as a ghost. The people are lovely, I rang up at last minute and they got us one out the same day. Would recommend this company to anyone and highly recommend the Sapphire!

---------------------------------------------------------

Bethany R.

Nov 2018

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Hired the Black Shadow "Electronic" sunbed 3 times. It's amazing! Made me black..

Would deffo recommend it and GoTan 👍😊

 

---------------------------------------------------------

Rebecca G.

Aug 2018

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

I have pale skin and usually burn the first day on holiday. I decided to hire a sunbed for 4 weeks before my holiday to give me a good base tan. I arranged a date with Go tan they brought the sunbed to my house and installed it within 5 minutes.

The tubes were amazing, one of the best sunbeds I’ve ever been on right in my own house.

It is so practical you don’t have to go to a shop and can go on any time of day.

I will definitely be hiring a sun bed again before my next holiday. Thank you so much!

---------------------------------------------------------

Bobby Grace O.

Aug 2018

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

I previously rented the Sapphire Vertical sunbed for four weeks -

Excellent service and very professional. The sunbed was delivered, set up for me and it’s function fully explained!

Great quality tanning bed - I decided to re-book with GoTan but for 6 weeks with the less advanced model and quickly received an email confirming my booking, exclaiming that they had upgraded me to sapphire for the same price!

Absolutely great prices, service and customer care! Highly satisfied and will continue using GoTan Sunbed Hire in the future!

VERY HAPPY!

---------------------------------------------------------

Garry B

July 2018

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Just had a 6 week rental from Go Tan - Fab bed and excellent service -

Will certainly be using again - Thank you x

---------------------------------------------------------

Gazz T.

July 2018

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

If your looking for top quality sunbed hire look no further. 5 star service... Again ! -

Thank you x

---------------------------------------------------------

Clare W.

July 2018

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

The best Sunbed I’ve had very clean, lovely n hot and fab tan off it. Brill company. Very fast drop off and pick will be using again soon.

Thanks.

---------------------------------------------------------

Louise N.

July 2018

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Loved the idea of having a stand and tan at home ! Impressed with my tan.

I will definitely hire from GoTan again.

---------------------------------------------------------

Gill B.

July 2018

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Just rented a sunbed for 6 weeks - great sunbed and an even better service -

Will definitely be using again - many thanks Xx

---------------------------------------------------------

Alex H.

July 2018

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Brand new sunbed at great price !

---------------------------------------------------------

Michelle B.

May 2018

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Just the Best! 

 

Cant praise GoTan enough. Bed delivered promptly and in pristine condition.. Unlike other beds I have hired in the past.  I will never go anywhere else.  Well worth.

---------------------------------------------------------

Alison W

May 2017

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 stars

Great customer service from these guys. Will deliver at a convenient time for yourself.

Sunbeds are great, we hired a Tansun Sapphire OMG is all I can say.

When they deliver they also set it up and make sure everything is working.

Will definitely be using Go Tan again they will certainly get repeat business off me.

If your in two minds speak to the guys or message the guys and they will explain everything. The hooking form is also straight forward no complicated forms at all.

Give GoTan a go you will be impressed and will definitely go back to them.

---------------------------------------------------------